IC MARCO POLO

MAIL ISTITUZIONALI DOCENTI

 

SCUOLA PRIMARIA VIA LIBERAZIONE:

angela.derosa@marcopolosenago.edu.it Angela De Rosa
annalisa.spagnuolo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Annalisa Spagnuolo
antonella.madaio@marcopolosenago.edu.it Antonella Madaio
antonella.matina@marcopolosenago.edu.it Antonella Matina
augusta.ronzoni@marcopolosenago.edu.it Augusta Ronzoni
barbara.pavinato@marcopolosenago.edu.it Barbara Pavinato
carolina.giussani@marcopolosenago.edu.it Carolina Giussani
carolina.nigro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Carolina Nigro
chiara.pancani@marcopolosenago.edu.it Chiara Pancani
chiara.petrucci@marcopolosenago.edu.it Chiara Petrucci
concetta.dimarco@marcopolosenago.edu.it Concetta Di Marco
cristina.galli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Cristina Galli
daniela.fasano@marcopolosenago.edu.it Daniela Fasano
enrico.englaro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Enrico Englaro
erika.caruana@marcopolosenago.edu.it Erica Caruana
esterina.coppola@marcopolosenago.edu.it Esterina Coppola
francesca.antonio@marcopolosenago.edu.it Francesca Antonio
gabriella.arena@marcopolosenago.edu.it Gabriella Arena
ilaria.mazzoni@marcopolosenago.edu.it Ilaria Mazzoni
laura.bartolomucci@marcopolosenago.edu.it Laura Bartolomucci
lea.maltese@marcopolosenago.edu.it Lea Maltese
letizia.millefiori@marcopolosenago.edu.it Letizia Millefiori
linda.belluco@marcopolosenago.edu.it Linda Belluco
luigia.izzo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Luigia Izzo
marzia.doro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Marzia Doro
natalia.scala@marcopolosenago.edu.it Natalia Scala
paola.cisari@marcopolosenago.edu.it Paola Cisari
patrizia.olli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Patrizia Olli
regina.barbato@marcopolosenago.edu.it Regina Barbato
rita.russo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Rita Russo
roberta.nava@marcopolosenago.edu.it Roberta Enrica Nava
romina.desolda@marcopolosenago.edu.it Romina De Solda
rosanna.cilluffo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Rosanna Cilluffo
simona.boggiani@marcopolosenago.edu.it Simona Boggiani
simonetta.fedeli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Simonetta Fedeli
simonetta.ferro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Simonetta Ferro
stefania.dalessandro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Stefania Dalessandro
stefania.giacchetti@marcopolosenago.edu.it Stefania Giacchetti
teresa.maiullari@marcopolosenago.edu.it Teresa Maiullari
vito.mistretta@marcopolosenago.edu.it Vito Mistretta

SCUOLA PRIMARIA VIA REPUBBLICA: 

alessia.bassani@marcopolosenago.edu.it Alessia Bassani
alessia.mapelli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Alessia Mapelli
alessio.zito@marcopolosenago.edu.it Alessio Zito
arianna.bergonzi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Arianna Bergonzi
carlo.avossa@marcopolosenago.edu.it Carlo Avossa
carmela.pepe@marcopolosenago.edu.it Carmela Pepe
carmen.grossi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Carmen Grossi
chiara.campanile@marcopolosenago.edu.it Chiara Campanile
claudia.deidda@marcopolosenago.edu.it Claudia Deidda
emanuela.grassi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Emanuela Grassi
enrico.englaro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Enrico Englaro
fabiana.galanti@marcopolosenago.edu.it Fabiana Galanti
filomena.baiardi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Filomena Baiardi
francesca.gamba@marcopolosenago.edu.it Francesca Gamba
giada.nasci@marcopolosenago.edu.it Giada Nasci
giorgia.sartori@marcopolosenago.edu.it Giorgia Sartori
giulio.missaglia@marcopolosenago.edu.it Giulio Missaglia
giuseppa.bongani@marcopolosenago.edu.it Giuseppa Bongani
ilaria.maruca@marcopolosenago.edu.it Ilaria Maruca
irene.grifa@marcopolosenago.edu.it Irene Grifa
lara.borgonovo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Lara Borgonovo
laura.cigala@marcopolosenago.edu.it Laura Cigala
maria.certoma@marcopolosenago.edu.it Maria Certomà
maria.gaggioli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Maria Gaggioli
maria.nappo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Maria Nappo
mariacarmela.gallina@marcopolosenago.edu.it Maria Carmela Gallina
mariarita.dannibale@marcopolosenago.edu.it Maria Rita D’Annibale
mariella.scozzaro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Mariella Scozzaro
martina.cofferati@marcopolosenago.edu.it Martina Cofferati
marzia.zorzi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Marzia Zorzi
melania.palermo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Melania Palermo
miriam.goegan@marcopolosenago.edu.it Miriam Goegan
paola.margutti@marcopolosenago.edu.it Paola Margutti
paola.roncon@marcopolosenago.edu.it Paola Roncon
patrizia.landi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Patrizia Landi
patrizia.larocca@marcopolosenago.edu.it Patrizia La Rocca
pierclaudia.simonetti@marcopolosenago.edu.it Pierclaudia Simonetti
provvidenza.naselli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Provvidenza Naselli
roberta.cognata@marcopolosenago.edu.it Roberta Cognata
rosa.coppolino@marcopolosenago.edu.it Rosa Coppolino
santadaniela.disalvo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Daniela Di Salvo
sara.tancredi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Sara Tancredi
silvia.baldon@marcopolosenago.edu.it Silvia Maria Baldon
silvia.mariani@marcopolosenago.edu.it Silvia Mariani
stefania.lampedecchia@marcopolosenago.edu.it Stefania Lampedecchia
veronica.talluto@marcopolosenago.edu.it Veronica Talluto
virginia.battaglia@marcopolosenago.edu.it Virginia Battaglia

SCUOLA SECONDARIA VIA MONZA: 

adelaide.colella@marcopolosenago.edu.it Adelaide Colella
agata.russo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Agata Russo
alessandra.pasquariello@marcopolosenago.edu.it Alessandra Pasquariello
alessandra.poletti@marcopolosenago.edu.it Alessandra Poletti
angelo.barbato@marcopolosenago.edu.it Angelo Barbato
antonino.adamo@marcopolosenago.edu.it Antonino Adamo
carmelo.familiari@marcopolosenago.edu.it Carmelo Familiari
barbara.ciccarelli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Barbara Ciccarelli
caterina.aloisio@marcopolosenago.edu.it Caterina Aloisio
concetta.caputocapra@marcopolosenago.edu.it Concetta Caputo Capra
cristina.ghioni@marcopolosenago.edu.it Cristina Ghioni
cristina.guardino@marcopolosenago.edu.it Cristina Guardino
cristina.visconti@marcopolosenago.edu.it Cristina Visconti
daniele.marzocca@marcopolosenago.edu.it Daniele Marzocca
daniele.massaro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Daniele Massaro
dea.marrone@marcopolosenago.edu.it Dea Marrone
donatella.fontana@marcopolosenago.edu.it Donatella Fontana
elena.rossin@marcopolosenago.edu.it Elena Rossin
elisa.pirola@marcopolosenago.edu.it Elisa Pirola
elisa.patamia@marcopolosenago.edu.it Elisa Patamia
enrica.rossi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Enrica Rossi
flavia.imperato@marcopolosenago.edu.it Flavia Imperato
francesca.brigante@marcopolosenago.edu.it Francesca Brigante
francesca.lucarelli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Francesca Lucarelli
giaele.dinaso@marcopolosenago.edu.it Giaele Dinaso
giorgia.parrinello@marcopolosenago.edu.it Giorgia Parrinello
giovanni.perfetti@marcopolosenago.edu.it Giovanni Perfetti
giuliana mannino@marcopolosenago.edu.it Giuliana Mannino
marcello.lanzillotti@marcopolosenago.edu.it Marcello Lanzillotti
maria.giarracca@marcopolosenago.edu.it Maria Giarracca
maria.granato@marcopolosenago.edu.it Maria Granato
maria.macchione@marcopolosenago.edu.it Maria Macchione
marinella.valtolina@marcopolosenago.edu.it Marinella Valtolina
mario.margutti@marcopolosenago.edu.it Mario Margutti
mario.marsala@marcopolosenago.edu.it Mario Marsala
massimo.cionci@marcopolosenago.edu.it Massimo Cionci
moira.guccione@marcopolosenago.edu.it Moira Guccione
monica.damico@marcopolosenago.edu.it Monica D’Amico
paola.locatelli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Paola Locatelli
paolo.renza@marcopolosenago.edu.it Paolo Renza
pasquale.romanelli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Pasquale Romanelli
raffaella.guido@marcopolosenago.edu.it Raffaella Guido
raffaele.nicastro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Raffaele Nicastro
samantha.cesati@marcopolosenago.edu.it Samantha Cesati
sandra.persello@marcopolosenago.edu.it Sandra Persello
valeria.nobili@marcopolosenago.edu.it Valeria Nobili
veronica.lauriola@marcopolosenago.edu.it Veronica Lauriola

INFANZIA VIA MONZA:

angela.cassinari@marcopolosenago.edu.it Angela Cassinari
antonella.fontanella@marcopolosenago.edu.it Antonella Fontanella
concetta.cardamone@marcopolosenago.edu.it Concetta Cardamone
denise.alvaro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Denise Alvaro
jessica.rosano@marcopolosenago.edu.it Jessica Rosano
laura.mazzarelli@marcopolosenago.edu.it Laura Mazzarelli
marialuisa.gazzetto@marcopolosenago.edu.it Maria Luisa Gazzetto
roberta.ragusa@marcopolosenago.edu.it Roberta Ragusa
roberta.rinaldi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Roberta Rinaldi
sara.telentinis@marcopolosenago.edu.it Sara Telentinis
teodora.buzzella@marcopolosenago.edu.it Teodora Buzzella
teresa.cipro@marcopolosenago.edu.it Teresa Cipro

INFANZIA VIA NERUDA: 

angela.cassinari@marcopolosenago.edu.it Angela Cassinari
claudia.belfiore@marcopolosenago.edu.it Claudia Belfiore
emanuela.baresi@marcopolosenago.edu.it Emanuela Baresi
federica.meneghin@marcopolosenago.edu.it Federica Meneghin
ileana.tinnirello@marcopolosenago.edu.it Ileana Tinnirello
loredana.bogani@marcopolosenago.edu.it Loredana bogani
lucia.cannito@marcopolosenago.edu.it Lucia Cannito
monica.battistini@marcopolosenago.edu.it Monica Battistini